fbpx

Upcoming Kinship Events

dom
seg
ter
qua
qui
sex
sab
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 

Eventos Mensais

Kinship Worship
First Friday of Every Month
12 AM GMT (Sat. AM) | 8 PM ET (US) | 7 PM CT (US) | 5 PM PT (US)
Kinship Worship is our monthly public worship service that is streamed to our public Facebook and YouTube channels.
Families & Friends Zoom Meeting
3rd  Sunday of each month

9:30 AM PT / 12:30 PM ET (US)
Presenters:
John and Carolyn Wilt

TALK TO US...


WOMEN'S CHAT
2nd Friday of each Month
8:30 PM ET (US & Canada) • 7:30 PM CT (US & Canada) • 5:30 PM PT (US & Canada) • 8:30 AM PHT Next Day (Philippines)
LEARN MORE...

REGION 2 VESPERS
3rd Friday of each Month
Zoom room will open at 7:15 PM ET and the program will start at 7:30 PM ET (US & Canada) • 6:30 PM CT (US & Canada) • 4:30 PM PT (US & Canada)
JOIN THE MEETING...
TRANS NON-BINARY CHAT
4th Saturday of each Month
8 PM ET (US) • 7 PM CT (US) • 5 PM PT (US)
REGISTER HERE...
LOCAL WISDOM SERIES
Deconstructing the Clobber Texts: broke. woke. bespoke.
Saturday, May 7, 2022
10 AM GMT • 9 PM Melbourne, AU • 6 PM Perth, AU • 5 AM ET US • 4 AM CT US • 2 AM PT US 6 PM GMT • 5 AM Melbourne, AU • 2 AM Perth, AU • 2 PM ET US • 1 PM CT US • 11 AM PT US
LEARN MORE...
LOCAL WISDOM SERIES
Co-Constructing an Inclusive Adventist Theology - Part I
Sunday, May 15, 2022
5 PM GMT | 1 PM ET US | 12 PM CT US | 10 AM PT US
LEARN MORE...
4th FRIDAY KINWOMEN SERIES
Alicia Johnson, Speaker
Building Healthy Spiritual Journeys

Friday, May 27, 2022
7-8:30 PM ET (US & Canada) | 6-7:30 PM CT (US & Canada) | 4-5:30 PM PT (US & Canada)
LEARN MORE...
4th FRIDAY KINWOMEN SERIES
Arlene Taylor, Speaker
Answering Your Questions on the Brain

Friday, June 24, 2022
7-8:30 PM ET (US & Canada) | 6-7:30 PM CT (US & Canada) | 4-5:30 PM PT (US & Canada)
LEARN MORE...
LOCAL WISDOM SERIES
Co-Constructing an Inclusive Adventist Theology - Part II
Sunday, June 26, 2022
5 PM GMT | 1 PM ET US | 12 PM CT US | 10 AM PT US
LEARN MORE...

Eventos Semanais

Resenha Kinship

20h Horário de Brasília
Resenha Kinship é o programa de uma sexta-feira Vésperas para começar o sábado (em Português)
Para detalhes, entre em contato com; kinshipbrasil@sdakinship.org.

Escuela Sábatica SDA Kinship
10 AM hora de Colombia / Perú
Para obtener más detalles, comuníquese con
 kinshipcolombia@sdakinship.org
SDA Kinship Sabbath School
SDA Kinship Sabbath School is an accepting, affirming and safe space for LGBT+ & Allies  that meets every Saturday at 10 AM PT (US) for fellowship, bible study and community.
LEARN MORE
KinSchool
Sabado, 16h Horário BrasÍlia.
Para detalhes, entre em contato com kinshipbrasil@sdakinship.org.

KinLounge:

Sábados às 18:30 / horário de Brasília
Detalhes...

KinCine

domingos as 19:30/ horário de Brasil

Detalhes...

Eventos Semanais

Kinship Kampmeeting
In Person Kinship Kampmeeting 2022
July 14-17, 2022
REGISTER NOW...
European Kinship Meeting
European Kinship Meeting for 2022 will be in the beautiful Lake Thun area of Switzerland from Thursday, September 1, 2022 to Monday, September 5, 2022. Most meetings will be in German with English translations provided.
LEARN MORE...